News / Calendar
Thu May 31 2018
Mon May 28 2018
Thu May 24 2018
Fri May 18 2018
Tue May 15 2018
Mon May 14 2018

Foodbiz

On May 14-15, we will be in Croatia to present about Gustolab International as a best practice during a meeting...Read More

Share
Wed May 09 2018

KPU students visit

Chelsea McCullough and Sage Biship, two design students from the Wilson School of Design at Kwantlen Polytechnic University (KPU) in...Read More

Share
Wed May 09 2018
Sun May 06 2018

FoodTech IL 2018 – Tel Aviv

Start: Sun,6 May 2018, 00:00 - End: Tue,8 May 2018, 00:00

Tel Aviv is hosting 3 major events this week highlighting Israeli innovation in the food and agriculture industries. Thanks to...Read More

Share
Sat May 05 2018

TEDx Ortygia

Our director Sonia will be one of the speakers at TEDx Ortygia in Siracusa, Sicily. She will be speaking about...Read More

Share