News / Calendar
Tue Dec 13 2016
Wed Nov 02 2016
Tue Oct 18 2016
Tue Sep 20 2016

GLi at EU Design Days

Dr. Massari speaks at the 2016 EU Design Days organized by the Errin (European Regions Research & Innovation Network). She also spoke about...Read More

Share
Tue Sep 20 2016
Thu Sep 08 2016
Mon Aug 29 2016

GLi at SciArt

Dr. Massari attends the SciArt Summer School organized by the EU Science Hub – Joint Research Centreat Ispra. The summer school...Read More

Share
Thu Jul 14 2016
Tue Jul 12 2016
Wed Jun 22 2016
Sat Jun 11 2016
Sat Jun 11 2016